Contact Information
2017 Season




RGSA, Inc. is run by a board of directors, and if you wish to reach them, simply click on their email address below. If you would rather, direct all snail-mail to our headquarters.

Ralston Girls Softball
P.O. Box 27413
Ralston, NE 68127-0413


Board members

 

League Commissioner

 

RGSA Webmaster

Shelia Bayly
president@rgsa.org
President

Open - Please Contact Shelia If Interested
vpresident@rgsa.org
Vice President

Open - Please Contact Shelia If Interested
business@rgsa.org
Business Manager

Kellie Devney
secretary@rgsa.org
Secretary

Emily Powell
treasurer@rgsa.org
Treasurer

Open - Please Contact Shelia If Interested
umpire@rgsa.org
Umpire-in-Chief

Ken Mertins
equipment@rgsa.org
Equipment Manager
Website Administrator
Sponsors

Open - Please Contact Shelia If Interested
schedule@rgsa.org
Field Scheduling Manager

Walt Fichter
field@rgsa.org
Fields Manager

  Dennis Parsley
competitive@rgsa.org
Competitive League Commissioner

Shelia Bayly
senior@rgsa.org
Senior League Commissioner

Paul Bertrang
junior@rgsa.org
Junior League Commissioner

Open - Please Contact Shelia If Interested
minor@rgsa.org
Minor League Commissioner

Nat Auxier
peanut@rgsa.org
Peanut League Commissioner

  Ed Stark
webmaster@rgsa.org
RGSA Webmaster